Editores

Claudia Pons (LIFIA, Universidad Nacional de La Plata – Universidad Abierta Interamericana, Argentina) claudia.pons.33@gmail.com
Alejandra Garrido (LIFIA, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, CONICET, Argentina) alejandragarrid@gmail.com

Comité Científico

Alejandra Cechich (Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Argentina) alejandra.cechich@fi.uncoma.edu.ar
Alejandro Fernández (LIFIA Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina) alejandro.fernandez@lifia.info.edu.ar
Alvaro Ruiz de Mendarozqueta (Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina) aruizdemendarozqueta@gmail.com
Ana Maguitman (Universidad Nacional del Sur, Argentina) ana.maguitman@gmail.com
Andrés Flores (Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Argentina) andres.flores.mir@gmail.com
Andrés Díaz Pace (UNICEN – ISISTAN - Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas, Argentina) adiaz@exa.unicen.edu.ar
Ariel Vercelli (IESCT / UNQ – Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas, Argentina) arielvercelli@arielvercelli.org
Carlos Areces (FaMAF – Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina) carlos.areces@gmail.com
Carlos I. Chesñevar (Universidad Nacional del Sur, Argentina) cic@cs.uns.edu.ar
Daniel Riesco (Universidad Nacional de San Luis, Argentina) driesco@unsl.edu.ar
Daniela Godoy (ISISTAN, Universidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina) daniela.godoy@gmail.com
Diego Delle Donne (LIX CNRS, École Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France) diegodd@gmail.com
Esteban Mocskos (Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina) emocskos@dc.uba.ar
Flavia Bonomo (FCEN - Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina) flavia@bonomo.com.ar
Gabriela Henning (Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Argentina) ghenning@intec.unl.edu.ar 
Guillermo Simari (Universidad Nacional del Sur, Argentina) grsimari@gmail.com
Héctor Luis Vivas (Universidad Nacional de Río Negro, Argentina) lvivas@unrn.edu.ar
Horacio Leone (FRSF Universidad Tecnológica Nacional, Argentina) hleone@gmail.com
Horacio Kuna (Facultad de Ciencias Exactas Quim. y Nat. ,Universidad Nacional de Misiones, Argentina) hdkuna@gmail.com
Javier Orozco (Universidad Nacional del Sur, Argentina) jorozco@uns.edu.ar
Jorge Marcelo Montagna (INGAR, FRSF Univsersidad Tecnológica Santa Fe, Argentina) montana@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Laura Alonso i Alemany (FaMAF – Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina) lauraalonsoalemany@gmail.com
Lía Molinari (Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina) lmolinari@mail.info.unlp.edu.ar
Luciana Roldan (CONICET, FRSF Universidad Tecnológica Nacional, Argentina) lroldan@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Luis Marrone (LINTI – Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina) lmarrone@linti.unlp.edu.ar
Luis Olsina (Universidad Nacional de La Pampa, Argentina) olsinal@ing.unlpam.edu.ar
Marcelo Falappa (Universidad Nacional del Sur, Argentina) mfalappa@gmail.com
Marcelo Frías (ITBA -Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas, Argentina) mffrias@gmail.com
Marcelo Marciszack (Universidad Tecnológica Nacional, Córdoba, Argentina) marciszack@gmail.com
Maria Rosa Galli (CIDISI, FRSF Universidad Tecnológica Nacional, Argentina) mariargalli@gmail.com
Nazareno Aguirre (UNRC –Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas, Argentina) naguirre@dc.uns.edu.ar
Pablo Fillottrani (Universidad Nacional del Sur, Argentina) prf@cs.uns.edu.ar
Paula Zabala (UBA – ICCConsejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas, Argentina) pzabala@dc.uba.ar
Ricardo Medel (Ascentio Technologies, Argentina) ricardo.h.medel@gmail.com
Ricardo Orosco (Univsersidad Argentina de la Empresa, Argentina) RIO@uade.edu.ar
Rodrigo Santos (Universidad Nacional del Sur, Argentina) ierms@criba.edu.ar
Roxana Giandini (LIFIA-UNLP - Universidad Tecnológica Nacional, Argentina) giandini@lifia.info.unlp.edu.ar
Silvia Schiaffino (ISISTAN, Universidad del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina) silvia.schiaffino@gmail.com
Silvio Gonnet (FRSF Universidad Tecnológica Nacional, Argentina) sgonnet@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Verónica Bollati (UTN-Facultad Regional Resistencia, CONICET) vbollati@gmail.com
Yanina Bellini Saibene (Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria Anguil, Argentina) yabellini@gmail.com